162 candles+citat

Finally! Jag har sett 162 candles! Jag gillade avsnittet för Lexie var ju med. Men Damon dödade ju henne på slutet...
Men iaf så tyckte inte jag att det var det bästa, jag gillade lost girls väldigt mycket. Bra citat, mycket händelser,bra musik men väldigt, väldigt sorligt slut.


Här är några av mina favorit citat från 162 candles:

Lexie: So, this Elena-girl. She'll come around, I'm sure of it. Have you had sex yet?
Stefan: No.
Lexie: Sex always works! I mean you'll rock her world so hard with your vamp-sex she'll be yours forever.

Lexie: Oh, so Elena's not a raging bitch, then, huh?
Stefan: No. Elena is... Elena's warm and she's... she's kind and she's caring and she's selfless. And it's real. And, honestly when I'm around her I... I completely forget what I am.
Lexie: Oh my god. You're in love with her.
Stefan: Yeah. Yeah, I am.

Damon: Does it get tiring being so righteous?
Elena: It flares up in the presence of psychopaths.
Damon: Ouch! Well, consider this psychopath's feelings hurt.

Lexie: Ah, the famous Elena!
Elena: Towel girl.
Lexie: I've been called worse.

Elena: I'm scared.
Lexie: But you're here. Cause you're crazy about him. I get it, ok, I mean... what's not to love? Listen, take it from someone who's been around a long time. When it's real, you can't walk away.


Jag hittade citaten på vampirediaries.se

trailer på avsnittet


Kram Matilda

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0