Vampire Diaries - Bloodlines

Opps...! Jag glömmde att lägga upp ett inlägg om Bloodlines i torsdags. Hoppas det är ok att det blev lite försenat.

Som vanligt har vi många osvarade frågor efter  avsnittet. Vilka är Elenas biologiska föräldrar? Hur kommer det gå för Anna&Jermy? Fattade Alaric att det var Damon som dödade hans fru? Och den nya vampyren i Mystic Falls? Vad kommer han ställa til med? Och Bonnie, får hon tillbaka sina krafter? Kommer Damon lyckas med att återuppliva Kathrine?


Har inte hunnit lyssna igenom soundtracket än men de kommer nog dyka upp som dagens låt under veckan.


Favotit citat från Bloodlines:


Elena: I saved your life.
Damon: I know.
Elena: And don't you forget it.

Damon: You're not the worst company in the world, Elena.

Damon: It's not like we all hang out together at the vamp bar and grill.

Elena: (referring to her resemblance to Katherine) You could have told me.
Stefan: I wanted to tell you.
Elena: You said no more lies, only the truth. I can handle the truth, Stefan. As crazy as it is, I can handle the fact that you are a vampire, and you have a vampire brother, and that my best friend is a witch. I can accept the fact that the world is a much more mysterious place than I ever thought possible. But this...this lie, I cannot take. What am I to you? Who am I to you?
Stefan: You are not Katherine. You are the opposite of everything that she was.

Lee: My girlfriend went to visit Stefan, and Damon killed her. Got it?
Elena: Lexi? Lexi was your girlfriend? She told me about you. She said that you were human.
Lee: I was.
Elena: Lexi turned you?
Lee: If you wanna be with someone forever, you have to live forever.

Elena: (referring to Katherine) Why do I look like her?
Stefan: Elena, you've been through so much...
Elena: Why do I look like her, Stefan? What are you not telling me?
Stefan: It didn't make any sense to me. You were a Gilbert and she was a Pierce. But the resemblance was too similar. And then I learned the truth. You were adopted, Elena.

Elena: Am I going to be safe with you?
Damon: Yes.
Elena: Will you promise not to do that mind control thing with me?
Damon: Yes
Elena: Can I trust you?
Damon: Get in the car. C'mon.

Elena: Let's just say that I'm descended from Katherine, does that make me part vampire?
Damon: Vampires can't procreate... but we love to try. No. If, if you were related, that would mean that Katherine had a child before she was turned.
Elena: Did Stefan think that he could use me to replace her?
Damon: It's kinda creepy if you ask me.



Bildkälla
Citatkälla1
Citatkälla2

Kram Matilda


Kommentarer
Postat av: ffeffe

sv: hej tack :) jag har bakat muffinsen själv (a' och den var rätt så god, snygg header :)

2010-04-18 @ 20:14:04
URL: http://zmjao.blogg.se/
Postat av: zaneta

sv: hihi tack det samma :)

finaste header ever!! älskar twillight <3!

2010-04-18 @ 20:17:44
URL: http://zanetaslife.blogg.se/
Postat av: Zaneta

sv: hihi tack det samma :)

finaste header ever!! älskar twillight <3!

2010-04-18 @ 20:19:26
URL: http://zanetaslife.blogg.se/
Postat av: Zaneta

hihi tackar (a)

hur gammal är du?

2010-04-18 @ 20:37:36
URL: http://zanetaslife.blogg.se/
Postat av: Zaneta

fyller 16 iår (:

2010-04-18 @ 20:46:15
URL: http://zanetaslife.blogg.se/
Postat av: Zaneta

haha ja det kan man nog säga xD

och jag blir gamling snart ;D

2010-04-18 @ 20:51:07
URL: http://zanetaslife.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0