Gårdagens citat


Emelie skrev ju inget citat igår så det kommer idag istället.
Jag kunde inta bar avälja ett^^


Izzie: [to Alex] I'm gonna work in Tacoma and it's gonna be awesome and you're gonna be jealous.

Derek: Don't McDreamy me.
Meredith: McDreamy is being a McAss.

Meredith: Izzie leaves and Mark gets a kid, and you two decide the best way to deal is to get drunk and mash your genitals together?
Alex: No freaking way you get to judge us or give relationship advice. Besides you were a total dirty mistress like two weeks ago.
Lexie: Are we calling me a dirty mistress?
Meredith: That was two years ago and his wife didn't have cancer!
Lexie: Because I've been with like six guys in my whole life. Alex and I, we've done it before. I was recycling, it was like good for the environment.
Alex: Izzie's gone. I was horny. She was there.
Lexie: Oh crap, I am a dirty mistress!


Matilda<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0