Dagens:D

Dagens låt: Tyler Hilton - Glad



Dagens citat:
Elena: Stefan? What are you doing here?
Stefan: Dinner. Jeremy told me that Chicken Parmesan is one of your favourites and I happen to be a good cook. Italian roots demand it. I can even make my own homemade mozzarella. Only tonight it is, unfortunatelly, store bought. Sorry.
Elena: I don't know what you're trying to accomplish.
Stefan: You wanna know me, right? Well, I figure if you're gonna dump me, you should at least ehm... know who you're dumping. So let's start with Katherine.
Elena: Stefan...
Stefan: She was the most beautiful girl that I had ever met. She had this perfect olive skin. And... she had this laugh it was, it was riddiculous, I mean her laugh made you laugh. And she was fun, she knew how to have a good time. But, Katherine was also very impatient and entitled and selfish and ehm... impulsive. Enter Damon. He claims that he was with her first, I don't know. I do know that I did some things that... I'm not proud of. And my biggest regret is not being able to make it right before she died. I miss her, but... I'm no longer crippled by her loss.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0