Veckans dikt

The girl with broken heart

My eyes are field with blood. My heart it broken and you can’t heel it again. I just wont to smile I’m tired of crying. I just waned to run away bet I just can’t I love you gay and I will so long I live.

My hands are field of blood. I have broken many hearts and I can’t heel them again. I just wont to laugh I’m tired to kill. I just wanted to stop to hurt bet I just can’t I start to kill just more and  more and I will so long I be alive.
 
My heart is looking fore more. My life is to cry and I can’t stop to kill everyone everyday. I wont to die I’m tired of killing. I just won’t to go to hell bet I do so everyone go to death. I won’t to make me a better person.

Now my dreams be alive. I can’t kill and I’m writhing this from hell. I’m a girl ho have done many things wrong ho I’m not so pried of. I look live I happy girl bet I’m filed with hate and tears. I do have friends bet I just couldn’t trust me so they be punish by me. So everyone are happy I’m died and my family and friends can be happy and lived in happiness.  


Av: Malin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0