History repeating - reccention

Nu har jag ångrat mig. History repeating är det bästa avsnittet. Var det bara jag som nästan sket på mig av rädsla när Bonnie,Caroline och Elena hade seansen och ljusen flamma upp och allt blev mörkt. Sen försvan amuleten och plötsligt var Bonnie inlåst i badrumet och en mystisk skugga smyger runt i huset. Men mest rädd blev jag när Bonnie kommer ut ur badrummet helt förändrad och i speglen visar sig Emely Benett!



Jag älskade att det var mycket Stefan&Damon i det här avsittet. Det var så sorligt i slutet när Damon sa att hans kärlek till Kathrine var äkta och att hon inte hade trollbunit honom. Man såg verkligen smärtan i hans ansikte.



Mina favorit citat från History repeating:

Damon: But I'm sorry. And to prove it; I'm not gonna feed on a human. For at least a... week. I'll adopt the Stefan diet, only nothing with feathers.
Stefan: "Because I realise that killing your closest and oldest friend is beyond evil and yet, somehow, it's worthy of humour."
Damon: Are you mimicing me?
Stefan: "Yes, Stefan. Now that the secret society of vampire haters is off our back, I can go back to my routine of 'how can I destroy Stefan's life this week?'."
Damon: "And I can go back to sulking and Elena-longing and forehead brooding." This is fun, I like this.
Stefan: "And I, will finally reveal the ulterior motive behind my evil and diabolical return to Mystic Falls."
Damon: Mm-yeah. I'm done. "This is like you, Damon. Always have to have the last word."

Stefan: "So Stefan. You know, I've been thinking. I think we should start over. Give this brother-thing another chance. We used to do it oh so well once upon a time."
Damon: "I don't, Damon. I can't trust you to be a nice guy, you... you kill everybody and you're so mean. You're so mean and..." You're really hard to imitate, I have to go to that lesser-place.

Elena: You saved her life. I'm sorry Stefan, I thought that I couldn't be with you, but I can. You don't have to push me away. I can do this.
Stefan: I can't. I... I have to leave, Elena. Too many people have died. Too much has happened.

Bonnie: I can't talk to you, you don't listen.
Caroline: That's not true!
Bonnie: I'm a witch.
Caroline: And don't we all know it.
Bonnie: See? That's what I'm talking about, I'm trying to tell you something... you won't even hear it.
Caroline: I listen! When do I not listen?



Källa: Vampirediaries.se

Kram Matilda

P.S. Sorry att det inte blev några bilder i det här inlägget. Blogg.se kronglar så det går inte att ladda upp bilder. Hoppades att ni orkade läsa iallafall. D.S.

Update: Laddade upp bilder på en annan dator så det blev lite roligare. Bilderna och citaten är tagna av Vampirediaries.se. Om ni har några frågor maila de till [email protected]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0